PCA Autocross 2022 Class Champs				
			_	Total
Class	Name	Car	Place	Points
Volunteer of the Year	Russell Swope			
Volunteer of the Year	Kevin Seus			
Mark Lasota Award	Tod Byram	Presented by Danny Shields		
PCA Jr	Olivia W	2012 VW GTI	1st	
S8	Jordan M	2022 GT4	1st	33
S8	Fulviu B	2018 GT3	2nd	27
S8L	Barbara B	2018 GT3	1st	45
S7	Kurt J	2016 GT4	1st	54
S6	Trevor L	2014 991	1st	33
S5	Bill O	2003 Boxster S	1st	31
S4	Steve W	2009 911 Targa 4S	1st	36
P5	Brian W	2018 Cayman S	1st	23
P5	Dough K	2018 Cayman GTS	2nd	14
P4	Ed T	2007 Cayman S	1st	49
P4	Russell S	2000 996	2nd	47
P3	Bill S	2004 986 Boxster S	1st	45
P3	Tracy S	2001 986 Boxster S	2nd	27
P3L	Tori L	2004 976 Boxster S	1st	45
P2/S2	Dale B	2002 Boxster	1st	45
P1	Mike K	1969 912	1st	42
M02	Kirsten E	2012 Cayman R	1st	42
Expert	Danny S	Boxster S/911, 2004	1st	72
BMW	Andrew S	1996 328is	1st	36
XS	Tod B	2005 Honda S2000	1st	47